Unterstützung für die Hauswirtschaft gesucht!

Ansprechpartner

michael-koesters

Martin Kösters

Einrichtungsleitung

Haus Stevertal
Stevern 58 · 48301 Nottuln

Telefon 02502 901949-2
E-Mail m.koesters@seniorenheime-nottuln.de

Jennifer Hues

Jennifer Hues

Pflegedienstleitung, M.A.

Haus Margarete
Heriburgstraße 15 · 48301 Nottuln

Telefon 02502 808-91
E-Mail j.hues@seniorenheime-nottuln.de

Lena2

Lena Bolz

Stellvertretende Pflegedienstleitung

Haus Margarete
Heriburgstraße 15 · 48301 Nottuln

Telefon 02502 808-91
E-Mail l.bolz@seniorenheime-nottuln.de

Andreas Grothues

Andreas Grothues

Leitung Sozialer Dienst

Haus Margarete
Heriburgstraße 15 · 48301 Nottuln

Telefon 02502 808-82
E-Mail a.grothues@seniorenheime-nottuln.de

daniela-lenter

Daniela Lenter

Verwaltung

Haus Margarete - Verwaltung
Heriburgstraße 15 · 48301 Nottuln

Telefon 02502 808-92
E-Mail d.lenter@seniorenheime-nottuln.de

cathrin-schumann

Cathrin Schumann

Verwaltung

Haus Margarete - Verwaltung
Heriburgstraße 15 · 48301 Nottuln

Telefon 02502 808-92
E-Mail c.schumann@seniorenheime-nottuln.de

jasmin-lenter

Jasmin Lenter

Verwaltung

Haus Margarete - Verwaltung
Heriburgstraße 15 · 48301 Nottuln

Telefon 02502 808-92
E-Mail j.lenter@seniorenheime-nottuln.de